Booster/Director CONTACTS

 

 

Name:                                     Title:                                       Phone:                         Email:

Beth Sewell                         President                         812-340-0475           bsewell@socs.k12.in.us

Matt Davis VP of Committees 217-821-9437 mattd@ellettsvillecc.com

Lana Bledsoe              VP of Fundraising 812-325-7996 lanaham@bluemarble.net

Alisa Smith VP of Fundraising 812-345-7969 asmith@1stamericantrust.com

Pam Lauderbaugh Treasurer 812-320-3185 plauderbaugh@gmail.com

Kristen King Ast. Treasurer 812-322-7858 bpkmk33@gmail.com      

Seana Robertson                    Secretary                          812-360-7369             seanagr@gmail.com   

Victoria Burke   Ast. Secretary 812-361-7602 victoriaburke_obl@hotmail.com

Karen Sweeny Junior High Liaison 812-340-0798 ksweeny@gmail.com   

Aaron Wells                             Band Director                   812-829-8046             awells@rbbschools.net

Curt Koehler                            EJHS Director                   812-251-8506             ckoehler@rbbschools.net

Derek Latham                          Director of Pageantry      812-585-0336             dlatham@rbbschools.net

Robin Taft                                 Color Guard Director        317-430-0759            rtaft@rbbschools.net